Statewide

• New York State Permanent Commission on Justice for Children

Capital Region

- Capital Region Career & Technical Education at the Capital Region BOCES and the Menands Union Free School District
- Questar III BOCES and Averill Park High School (Averill Park Central School District)

Central New York

- CiTi BOCES and the Fulton City School District
- CiTi BOCES and Oswego High School (Oswego Central School District)

Finger Lakes

- Monroe One BOCES Component districts at the Monroe One BOCES and Eastridge High School (East Irondequoit School District)
- Genesee Valley Educational Partnership and the Mt. Morris Central School District
- Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES and the Dundee Central School District
- Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES and Wheatland-Chili High School and Middle School (two teams from the Wheatland-Chili Central School District)

Long Island

 Western Suffolk BOCES and Walt Whitman High School (South Huntington Union Free School District)

Mid-Hudson

- Orange-Ulster BOCES and Minisink Middle School (Minisink Valley Central School District)
- Salt Point Center at the Dutchess BOCES and the Poughkeepsie City School District
- Special Services Rye Lake campus at the Southern Westchester BOCES and Mt. Pleasant Cottage Union Free School District
- Fox Meadow High School at the Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES and Wells Middle School (Brewster Central School District)

Mohawk Valley

- Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES and ONC BOCES Innovation Programs
- Adirondack Academy at the Hamilton-Fulton-Montgomery BOCES and the Greater Johnstown School District

North Country

- Malone Central School at the Franklin-Essex-Hamilton BOCES and Saranac Lake Middle School (Saranac Lake Central School District)
- Itinerant Services at the Jefferson-Lewis-Hamilton-Herkimer-Oneida BOCES and the Resolution Center of Jefferson & Lewis Counties
- Champlain Valley Educational Services Special Education Division at the Clinton Essex Warren Washington BOCES and Peru High School (Peru Central School District)
- St. Lawrence Lewis BOCES and Hermon DeKalb Central School District

Southern Tier

- 15 component school districts at the Broome-Tioga BOCES and Tiger Ventures at the Union-Endicott Central School District
- Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES and Norwich High School (Norwich City School District)
- Special Education at the Sullivan County BOCES, Monticello High School, and Monticello Central School District staff
- West Learning Center at the Broome-Tioga BOCES and Johnson City High School (Johnson City Central School District)

Western New York

- Erie 2 BOCES Districts at the Erie 2-Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES and Springville Elementary at the Springville-Griffith Institute
- Orleans/Niagara BOCES and the Royalton Central School District
- Erie-1 BOCES and the District Office at the Williamsville Central School District